New Music: Day26 – ‘Bulls#!t’

After announcing their reunion last year, Day26 returns with their first new song in five years. All five members—Robert Curry, Brian Andrews, Willie Taylor, Qwanell Mosley, and Michael McCluney—unite on “Bulls#!t,” the first single off their EP The Return, due June 26.

The fellas sing about trust issues in their relationship on the midtempo R&B jam, produced by Marcus Devine.

Hear them plead their case to their girls.