New Music: Jennifer Lopez – ‘A.K.A.’ [Snippets]

Fifteen years after making her debut, Jennifer Lopez celebrates a milestone in her career with her 10th album A.K.A. Before it arrives on June 17, you can listen to 30-second snippets of 10 of the 14 tracks.

In addition to the singles “I Luh Ya Papi” and “First Love,” the star-studded set includes appearances from Iggy Azalea, Nas, T.I., Rick Ross, and Pitbull, plus contributions from Chris Brown, Diplo, Detail, Harmony, Roccstarr, Max Martin, and more.

“My roots are hip-hop, my roots are R&B, my roots are pop, my roots are Latin,” said J.Lo. “All that always comes out in my records. I’ve always found that when I follow my own heart, that’s when my music is the best. This album is right back to that for me.”

Hear what J.Lo has in store this time around.

A.K.A. Tracklisting

1. “A.K.A.” (feat. T.I.)
2. “First Love”
3. “Never Satisfied”
4. “I Luh Ya Papi” (feat. French Montana)
5. “Acting Like That” (feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. “Emotions”
7. “So Good”
8. “Let It Be Me”
9. “Worry No More” (feat. Rick Ross)
10. “Booty” (feat. Pitbull)
11. “TENS” (feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. “Troubeaux” (feat. Nas)
13. “Expertease (Ready Set Go)”
14. “Same Girl” (feat. French Montana)