Nobody's Smiling

Tracklisting: Common – ‘Nobody’s Smiling’

Twenty years after the release of Resurrection, Common reteams with executive producer No I.D. on his concept-driven album Nobody’s Smiling.

Inspired by his hometown of Chicago, the follow-up to 2011’s The Dreamer/The Believer features 13 tracks, with appearances from Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Cocaine 80s, Elijah Blake, Vince Staples, and more.

Common called upon some of Chicago’s newest MCs including Lil Herb, Dreezy, and King Louie for the cover art as well as the music.

Nobody’s Smiling arrives July 22. See the tracklisting below.

Nobody’s Smiling Tracklisting

1. “The Neighborhood” feat. Lil Herb and Cocaine 80s
2. “No Fear”
3. “Diamonds” feat. Big Sean
4. “Blak Majik” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Speak My Piece”
6. “Hustle Harder” feat. Snoh Aalegra and Dreezy
7. “Nobody’s Smiling”
8. “Real” feat. Elijah Blake
9. “Kingdom” feat. Vince Staples
10. “Rewind That”
11. “Out On Bond” feat. Vince Staples
12. “7 Deadly Sings”
13. “Young Hearts Run Free” feat. Cocaine 80s