10 Summers

DJ Mustard Enlists Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, & Big Sean for ‘10 Summers’

After assaulting the airwaves with hits for everyone from 2 Chainz to Tinashe, DJ Mustard will release his debut 10 Summers next month.

The album will be available as a free download for two weeks starting August 12 via the Google Play Music store and will also be available via All Access, Google Play’s music streaming service.

On August 26, 10 Summers will go on sale at digital retailers worldwide.

The 12 self-produced tracks include appearances from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Boosie, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Fabolous, YG, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, and more.

“I’m excited to share this music with my fans and Google is a great way to get the music directly to them,” said the multi-platinum producer.

The 24-year-old L.A. native has produced 11 top 10 hits including Tyga’s “Rack City,” YG’s “My Ni**a,” Kid Ink’s “Show Me,” and 2 Chainz’ “I’m Different.”

See the tracklisting below.

10 Summers Tracklisting

1. “Low Low” feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee, and RJ
2. “Ghetto Tales” feat. Jay 305 and TeeCee
3. “Throw Your Hood Up” feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce, and RJ
4. “No Reason” feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ
5. “Giuseppee” feat. 2 Chainz, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti
6. “Face Down” feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG, and Boosie Badazz
7. “Down on Me” feat. 2 Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Can’t Tell Me Shit” feat. IamSu! and AKAFrank
9. “Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)”
10. “4 Digits” feat. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger
11. “Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)”
12. “Deep” feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, and TeeFlii