Sweet Talker

Jessie J Announces Third Album ‘Sweet Talker’

Fresh off the success of “Bang Bang,” Jessie J has announced a title and release date for her third album.

Sweet Talker will arrive on October 13 in the U.K. followed by a worldwide release on October 14, she announced today via social media.

The British songstress shows off her fit physique, wearing a black bra and high-waist panties, on the cover art.

The first single, “Bang Bang” featuring Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj, is already a top 10 hit in the U.S.

The 12-track standard edition includes contributions from Diplo, Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, Max Martin, De La Soul, 2 Chainz, and violinist Lindsey Stirling, while the deluxe version adds three tracks.

“It was the quickest album I ever made,” Jessie told Radio.com of the follow-up to last year’s Alive. “I’m really proud of it though. I really feel like it represents where I’m at right now as a singer, as a woman, as a person, emotionally, everything.”

See the tracklisting below.

Sweet Talker Tracklisting

1. “Ain’t Been Done”
2. “Burnin’ Up” feat. 2 Chainz
3. “Sweet Talker”
4. “Bang Bang” feat. Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj
5. “Fire”
6. “Personal”
7. “Masterpiece”
8. “Seal Me With a Kiss” feat. De La Soul
9. “Said Too Much”
10. “Loud” feat. Lindsey Stirling
11. “Keep Us Together”
12. “Get Away”