Point of No Return

Tracklisting: Keyshia Cole – ‘Point of No Return’

Keyshia Cole is not looking back. On October 7, the R&B songstress will release her sixth album Point of No Return.

The standard edition includes 11 tracks, while the deluxe adds the songs “Do That For (B.A.B.)” and “On Demand” featuring Wale and August Alsina. Other featured guests include 2 Chainz, Future, Juicy J, and Gavyn Rhone, with production from Mike WiLL Made-It, Stargate, Mario Winans, and RedOne.

“There’s definitely more sexy songs on this album than I’ve ever done,” said Cole, who will star in a new docuseries for BET. “I think it’s a great album and I feel like it’s one of my best albums to date.”

Check out the tracklisting below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Point of No Return (Deluxe Tracklisting)

1. “Intro (Last Tango)”
2. “Heat of Passion”
3. “N. L. U” (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. “Next Time” (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. “Rick James” (feat. Juicy J)
6. “Do That For (B.A.B.)”
7. “New Nu”
8. “She”
9. “Believer”
10. “On Demand” (feat. Wale & August Alsina)
11. “Love Letter” (feat. Future)
12 “Party Ain’t a Party” (feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13. “Remember (Part 2)”