Pitbull Taps Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez, & Jason Derulo for ‘Globalization’

Mr. Worldwide is back for another round. Pitbull is readying his new album Globalization for release on November 24.

The follow-up to 2012’s Global Warming includes collaborations with Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez, Sean Paul, Jason Derulo, Bebe Rexha, Claudia Leitte, G.R.L., Dr. Luke, Cirkut, Sermstyle, Lifted, Kinetics, Wallpaper, and more.

Globalization also features a new track from Pitbull entitled “Celebrate,” which will be featured in DreamWorks Animation’s Penguins of Madagascar, hitting theaters on November 26.

Other tracks include the John Ryan-assisted hit “Fireball,” “Wild Wild Love” with G.R.L., and the official song of the 2014 FIFA World Cup, “We Are One (Ole Ola)” featuring Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte.

Pitbull also has big plans in store for 2015. The Miami rapper will receive a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and will ring in the new year by hosting his very own special, “Pitbull’s New Year’s Revolution,” live on Fox.