Tracklisting: K. Michelle – ‘Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart?’

Last week she revealed the title and cover art, and now K. Michelle is sharing the tracklisting for her sophomore album AWBAH (Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart?).

Due December 9, the follow-up to her 2013 debut Rebellious Soul features the single “Love ‘Em All,” plus contributions from Eric Hudson, Pop & Oak, and Timothy Bloom.

The 12 tracks include a song called “Drake Would Love Me.” There are no features listed as of now, but K has been teasing a surprise country duet. If you pre-order on iTunes, you will receive the instant track “Maybe I Should Call.”

“My second album is absolutely amazingly scary good, juicy, yummy,” K. Michelle told Rap-Up TV. “I wanted people to know that I am a musician. This album is so musical. I feel like it’s so ahead of its time.”

Her new VH1 series, “K. Michelle: My Life,” premieres tonight at 9 p.m. along with the video for “Love ‘Em All.”

See the tracklisting below.

AWBAH Tracklisting

1. “Judge Me”
2. “Love ‘Em All”
3. “Going Under”
4. “Cry”
5. “How Do You Know?”
6. “Hard to Do”
7. “Maybe I Should Call”
8. “Something About the Night”
9. “Miss You, Goodbye”
10. “Build a Man Intro / Build a Man”
11. “Drake Would Love Me”
12. “God I Get It”