New Music: Wu-Tang Clan - 'Ruckus in B Minor'

  /  11.04.2014

A Better Tomorrow

Over 20 years since their debut album, Wu-Tang Clan reunites on their first album in seven years, A Better Tomorrow. RZA, GZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon, U-God, Masta Killa, Ghostface Killah, and Cappadonna come together on the 15 tracks, which were helmed by RZA aka The Abbott.

After debuting “Ron O’Neal” on “The Daily Show” in August, the Staten Island group drops “Ruckus in B Minor,” which features an intro from the late ODB.

A Better Tomorrow will be released on December 2 via Warner Bros. See the tracklisting and stream “Ruckus in B Minor” below.

A Better Tomorrow Tracklisting

1. “Ruckus In B Minor”
2. “Felt”
3. “40th Street Black” / “We Will Fight”
4. “Mistaken Identity”
5. “Hold the Heater”
6. “Crushed Egos”
7. “Keep Watch”
8. “Miracle”
9. “Preacher’s Daughter”
10. “Pioneer the Frontier”
11. “Necklace”
12. “Ron O’Neal”
13. “A Better Tomorrow”
14. “Never Let Go”
15. “Wu-Tang Reunion”


Big Sean Thirsts Over Jhené Aiko Post-Baby Selfies

The couple welcomed their first son in November.

Coi Leray Shades Latto Following 'Blick Blick' Leak

“I swear they’re not seeing me in any way.”

Pusha T Fires Back After Consequence Claims He Betrayed Kanye West

Pusha shared a Bible verse in the wake of Consequence’s criticism.

NBA YoungBoy Is Becoming a Mormon

He opens up about his newfound connection to the faith.
View More

Sponsored Stories