The Beauty of Independence

New Music: G-Unit - 'Big Body Benz'

  /  11.08.2014

The Beauty of Independence

It’s three-fifths of the Unit. Kidd Kidd joins his G-Unit cohorts 50 Cent and Lloyd Banks on “Big Body Benz,” one of two new tracks that will appear on the physical version of G-Unit’s Beauty of Independence EP. Due November 10, the limited edition will be available exclusively at Best Buy and also includes the track “Ease Up.”

On the street banger, the fellas share their flashy dreams, which include a big body Benz and a clean set of rims.

A video has already been shot (check out a clip below). Meanwhile, you can catch G-Unit performing live in Philadelphia (11/21), Silver Spring, Md. (11/22), and Boston (11/23).

The Beauty of Independence CD Tracklisting

1. “Watch Me”
2. “I Don’T Fu*k With You”
3. “Digital Scale”
4. “Dead a P*ssy Ni**a”
5. “Changes”
6. “The Plug”
7. “Ease Up” [Bonus Track]
8. “Big Body Benz” [Bonus Track]

Sponsored Stories