New Music: Iggy Azalea - 'We in This Bitch' [Snippet]

  /  11.13.2014


As she gears up for the release of Reclassified on November 24, Iggy Azalea gives us a 30-second snippet of the album’s first track “We in This Bitch.” The blonde bombshell demands respect (“Ridin’ dick won’t get me nowhere, I ain’t that type of chick”) as she goes about her business.

“Now we in this bitch, what’s a world with no I-G-G in this bitch?” raps a confident Iggy.

In addition to seven songs from debut The New Classic, Reclassified features five new tracks including collaborations with Jennifer Hudson, Ellie Goulding, and Mø, who appears on the single “Beg for It.”

Iggy, who leads the AMA nominations, will perform at the show in L.A. on November 23.

Reclassified Tracklisting

1. “We in This Bitch”
2. “Work”
3. “Change Your Life”
5. “Beg for It” (feat. Mø)
5. “Black Widow” (feat. Rita Ora)
6. “Trouble” (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
7. “Dont Need Y’all”
8. “Rolex”
9. “Iggy SZN”
10. “Fancy” (feat. Charli XCX)
11. “Heavy Crown” (feat. Ellie Goulding)
12. “Bounce”


Kendrick Lamar Reportedly Purchases $40 Million Home In Los Angeles

According to the ‘Wall Street Journal,’ popular emcee Kendrick Lamar purchased a $40 million home ...

GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Rod Wave Teases New Music Following His Public Break Up

Rod Wave hinted at new music, expressing his feelings regarding his most recent public breakup ...
View More

Sponsored Stories