New Music: Rae Sremmurd f/ Nicki Minaj & Young Thug – ‘Throw Sum Mo’

After taking over 2014 with their anthems “No Flex Zone” and “No Type,” Mississippi duo Rae Sremmurd is back with another banger. Slim Jimmy and Swae Lee grab Nicki Minaj and Young Thug for the Soundz-produced strip club slapper “Throw Sum Mo.”

Nicki, who appeared on the official “No Flex Zone” remix, co-signed the brothers. “Shit go hard AF. @raesremmurd u guys r the TRUTH. So innovative,” she tweeted.

Rae Sremmurd’s debut album SremmLife, which was executive produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, drops January 6 featuring Big Sean and Jace of Two-9.

Stream “Throw Sum Mo” and see the tracklisting below.

SremmLife Tracklisting

1. “Lit Like Bic”
2. “Unlock the Swag” (feat. Jace of Two-9)
3. “No Flex Zone”
4. “My X”
5. “This Could Be Us”
6. “Come Get Her”
7. “Up Like Trump”
8. “Throw Sum Mo” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. “Yno” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “No Type”
11. “Safe Sex Pay Checks”