Kid Ink Reveals 'Full Speed' Tracklisting

  /  01.08.2015

Kid Ink is speeding into stores this February. One year after releasing his major label debut My Own Lane, the L.A. rapper will drop Full Speed on Feb. 3.

In addition to the Usher and Tinashe-assisted hit “Body Language,” the 12-track standard edition boasts appearances from heavy hitters including R. Kelly, Trey Songz, Young Thug, DeJ Loaf, and Migos. He also reteams with his “Show Me” collaborator Chris Brown on “Hotel.”

The deluxe adds three more tracks including the MGK-assisted “Show Must Go On.”

The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the full lineup below.

Full Speed Tracklisting

1. “What It Feels Like”
2. “Faster”
3. “Dolo” feat. R. Kelly
4. “Body Language” feat. Usher and Tinashe
5. “Hotel” feat. Chris Brown
6. “Cool Back”
7. “Be Real” feat. DeJ Loaf
8. “Every City We Go” feat. Migos
9. “Round Here”
10. “About Mine” feat. Trey Songz
11. “Blunted”
12. “Like a Hott Boyy” feat. Young Thug and Bricc Baby Shitro


13. “Show Must Go On” feat. MGK and Math Allen
14. “Diamonds & Gold” feat. Verse Simmonds
15. “POV”

Full Speed


View More

Sponsored Stories