New Mixtape: Yo Gotti – ‘Concealed’

While he readies his new album The Art of Hustle, Yo Gotti gets back to his mixtape grind with Concealed. The King of Memphis teams with DJ Drama for the 13 tracks, which feature appearances from Rich Homie Quan, Boosie Badazz, Jadakiss, Lil Bibby, and Kevin Gates, plus production from Metro Boomin, Mekanics, and Big Fruit. Bump it below.

Concealed Tracklisting

1. “Concealed” [Prod. by Nintendo 85]
2. “Fuck Em” [Prod. by Greedy Money]
3. “Super Power” [Prod. by Street Symphony]
4. “I Feel Like” feat. Boosie Badazz [Prod. by P Lo]
5. “Real Rap” feat. Jadakiss [Prod. by The Young Starz]
6. “Ion Feel Em” feat. Kevin Gates [Prod. by Metro Boomin]
7. “Trap Queen Freestyle”
8. “Oooh” feat. Rich Homie Quan & Snootie Wild [Prod. by Yung Shun]
9. “Gold Medal” feat. Pee Wee Longway [Prod. by Big Fruit]
10. “Hero” feat. Shy Glizzy [Prod. by Metro Boomin]
11. “11” [Prod. by Nonstop Da Hitman]
12. “Water Wet”
13. “Never Changed” feat. Lil Bibby [Prod. by Mekanics]