The Beast Is G-Unit

G-Unit Readies ‘The Beast Is G-Unit’ EP for March

The Beast is back. After reuniting at Summer Jam in June, G-Unit is readying its second EP in a year. Following The Beauty of Independence, 50 Cent, Young Buck, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, and Kidd Kidd will unleash The Beast Is G-Unit on March 3.

The six-track EP, which they revealed on iTunes (via HHNM), includes the Young Buck-led banger “Bring My Bottles.”

Upon its release in August, The Beauty of Independence debuted at No. 17 on the Billboard 200 with 21,000 copies sold.

See the tracklisting below.

The Beast Is G-Unit Tracklisting

1. “Ballin'”
2. “I’m Grown”
3. “Bring My Bottles”
4. “Doper Than My Last One”
5. “Boy Boy”
6. “Choose One”