Dark Sky Paradise

Big Sean Reveals ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ Cover, Tracklisting

Big Sean has unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for his third album Dark Sky Paradise.

The follow-up to 2013’s Hall of Fame, which is now available for pre-order on iTunes, includes the E-40-assisted hit “I Don’t F**k With You” and “Blessings” featuring Drake.

Other guests on the 15-track deluxe edition include Ariana Grande, Kanye West, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, John Legend, and PARTYNEXTDOOR.

“It’s something honest, [I] kept it real,” Sean told Rap-Up TV. “It’s definitely different than anything I’ve done. I kinda treated it like when I work on my mixtapes—don’t think about it, set a goal, focus on it, and just knock it out and have fun with it.”

Dark Sky Paradise arrives Feb. 24 via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam.

Dark Sky Paradise Tracklisting

1. “Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”
2. “Blessings” (feat. Drake)
3. “All Your Fault” (feat. Kanye West)
4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (feat. E-40)
5. “Play No Games” (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Paradise (Extended)”
7. “Win Some, Lose Some”
8. “Stay Down”
9. “I Know” (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. “Deep” (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. “One Man Can Change the World” (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. “Outro”


13. “Deserve It” (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. “Research” (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. “Platinum and Wood”