Mr. Worldwide

Action Bronson Reveals ‘Mr. Wonderful’ Album Cover, Tracklisting

Action Bronson is graduating to the big leagues. After releasing his popular Blue Chips mixtapes, the Queens rapper has unveiled the illustrated cover art and tracklisting for his full-length debut Mr. Wonderful.

Due March 24 via Vice/Atlantic Records, the 13 tracks feature the singles “Easy Rider” and the Noah “40” Shebib-produced “Actin Crazy,” with appearances from Chance the Rapper, Party Supplies, Big Body Bes, and Meyhem Lauren, plus production from Mark Ronson, The Alchemist, and 88-Keys.

“Brand New Car” contains a Billy Joel sample, which was approved by the man himself after Action and Ronson sent him a handwritten note expressing their admiration.

Action will play Coachella in April and also appears on a remix to Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars’ hit “Uptown Funk.”

Mr. Wonderful Tracklisting

1. “Brand New Car”
2. “When I Rise” (feat. Big Body Bes)
3. “Terry”
4. “Actin Crazy”
5. “Falconry” (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
6. “THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (Interlude)”
7. “A. City Boy Blues” (feat. Chauncy Sherod)
8. “B. A light in the Addict” (feat. Party Supplies)
9. “C. Baby Blue” (feat. Chance the Rapper)
10. “Only in America” (feat. Party Supplies)
11. “Galactic Love”
12. “The Passage”
13. “Easy Rider”