T.I. and Young Thug

New Music: T.I. & Young Thug – ‘Off-Set’

Following their Paperwork collaboration “About the Money,” T.I. reunites and rides out with Young Thug on “Off-Set” for the Furious 7 soundtrack. The ATliens rap about foreign whips that aren’t even out yet on the turn-up anthem.

The soundtrack arrives March 17 featuring contributions from Wiz Khalifa, Iggy Azalea, Kid Ink, Tyga, Sevyn Streeter, Skylar Grey, and Flo Rida.

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. “Ride Out” – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan
2. “Off-Set” – T.I. & Young Thug
3. “How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)” – Sevyn Streeter
4. “Get Low” – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
5. “Go Hard or Go Home” – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
6. “My Angel” – Prince Royce
7. “See You Again” – Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)
8. “Payback” – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage the Gemini
9. “Blast Off” – David Guetta & Kaz James
10. “Six Days (Remix)” – DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)
11. “Ay Vamos” – J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)
12. “GDFR (Noodles Remix)” – Flo Rida (feat. Sage the Gemini and Lookas)
13. “Turn Down for What” – DJ Snake & Lil Jon
14. “Meneo” – Fito Blanko
15. “I Will Return” – Skylar Grey
16. “Whip” (Bonus Track)* – Famous to Most