Furious 7

New Music: Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, & Sage the Gemini – ‘Payback’

There’s no turning back. Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, and Sage the Gemini join forces on their posse cut “Payback” off the Furious 7 soundtrack. Over the dark and ominous production, the rap crew declares war and won’t stop until they get revenge.

Due March 17, the soundtrack also features additional contributions from T.I., Young Thug, Wiz Khalifa, Iggy Azalea, Kid Ink, Tyga, Sevyn Streeter, and Flo Rida.

Watch the lyric video below.

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. “Ride Out” – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan
2. “Off-Set” – T.I. & Young Thug
3. “How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)” – Sevyn Streeter
4. “Get Low” – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
5. “Go Hard or Go Home” – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
6. “My Angel” – Prince Royce
7. “See You Again” – Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)
8. “Payback” – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage the Gemini
9. “Blast Off” – David Guetta & Kaz James
10. “Six Days (Remix)” – DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)
11. “Ay Vamos” – J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)
12. “GDFR (Noodles Remix)” – Flo Rida (feat. Sage the Gemini and Lookas)
13. “Turn Down for What” – DJ Snake & Lil Jon
14. “Meneo” – Fito Blanko
15. “I Will Return” – Skylar Grey
16. “Whip” (Bonus Track)* – Famous to Most