Migos Enlists Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, & Meek Mill for ‘YRN Tha Album’

Migos is making it official. The Atlanta trio has announced a June 16 release date for its debut album YRN Tha Album via Quality Control/300 Entertainment.

The album boasts collaborations with Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, and Meek Mill. It will also include production from DJ Mustard, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, Honorable C.N.O.T.E, TM88, De-Ko, and more.

Offset, Quavo, and Takeoff made the announcement in a video and declared it “the most anticipated album of 2015.”

“We bringing that funk back. Y’all didn’t know what the flow was, what were the origins,” Migos told The FADER. “We gon’ kill ’em with that gangsta shit on the album. That’s how we comin’. We got some throwback shit, like some ’80s lines and raps.”

The first single “One Time” dropped last month and a video will debut March 23.

The group rose to fame with a handful of mixtapes and singles including “Fight Night,” “Handsome and Wealthy,” and the Drake-assisted “Versace.”