Tinashe Announces ‘Amethyst’ Mixtape

Tinashe is getting back into mixtape mode. The “2 On” songstress will release her fourth mixtape Amethyst on March 16 (via HNHH). The follow-up to 2013’s Black Water features seven songs, while the title comes from her birthstone.

She has also pulled out of Iggy Azalea’s “Great Escape Tour” after it was postponed, but will be announcing her own summer tour soon.

See the tracklisting below.

Amethyst Tracklisting

1. “Dreams Are Real”
2. “Wrong”
3. “Something To Feel”
4. “Looking 4 It”
5. “Wanderer”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Just The Way I Like You”