Justin Timberlake to Receive iHeartRadio Innovator Award

Justin Timberlake is adding another award to his mantel.

The pop superstar—and soon-to-be father—will be honored with the iHeartRadio Innovator Award at the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards. The show will pay tribute to his significant contributions to the music industry and unparalleled position in the entertainment world.

“Justin is one of the most dynamic artists of our lifetime, a visionary whose influence on pop culture starts with brilliant music and stretches well beyond,” said Tom Poleman, President of National Programming Platforms for iHeartMedia. “I’m amazed how he regularly breaks barriers that continue to shape and define music trends. We’re thrilled to recognize him amongst his peers—who also proudly call themselves his fans.”

The three-hour telecast will also feature performances from Rihanna, Snoop Dogg, Iggy Azalea, Sam Smith, Madonna, Jamie Foxx, Meghan Trainor, Jason Derulo, Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Clarkson, Nate Ruess, Alesso, and Florida Georgia Line.

Hosted by Jamie Foxx, the iHeartRadio Music Awards air live from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on March 29 at 8 p.m. on NBC.