Earl Sweatshirt Announces New Album ‘I Don’t Like S**t, I Don’t Go Outside’

Ahead of his appearances at SXSW, Earl Sweatshirt has announced his new album I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside: An Album by Earl Sweatshirt. The follow-up to his 2013 debut Doris will be released digitally on March 23 with a physical release to follow soon after. The 10 tracks include appearances from Vince Staples, Da$H, and Wiki.

His friend Solange praised the work, tweeting, “The homie @earlxsweat played me his album and I was blown away…So rich. Can’t wait.”

But the Odd Future member was not happy with the way the project was rolled out and blasted his label Sony on Twitter.

Earl has debuted a video for one of the tracks, “Grief,” and can be seen performing at several showcases at SXSW this week.

I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside Tracklisting

1. “Huey”
2. “Mantra”
3. “Faucet”
4. “Grief”
5. “Off Top”
6. “Grown Ups” feat. Da$H
7. “AM // Radio” feat. Wiki
8. “Inside”
9. “DNA” feat. Na-kel
10. “Wool” feat. Vince Staples