New Music: Yelawolf - 'American You'

  /  03.23.2015

Yelawolf goes country on his new single “American You” off his upcoming album Love Story. In addition to rapping, the Alabama MC shows off his vocal chops on the folksy tune, which is just begging to be played at your next barbecue.

Expect more country-tinged tunes on Love Story, which drops April 21 and features the Eminem-assisted “Best Friend.”

Listen to Yela’s country rap song below.

Love Story Tracklisting

1. “Outer Space”
2. “Change”
3. “American You”
4. “Whiskey in a Bottle”
5. “Ball and Chain”
6. “Till It’s Gone”
7. “Devil In My Veins”
8. “Best Friend” (feat. Eminem)
9. “Empty Bottles”
10. “Heartbreak”
11. “Tennessee Love”
12. “Box Chevy V”
13. “Love Story”
14. “Johnny Cash”
15. “Have a Great Flight”
16. “Sky’s the Limit”
17. “Disappear”
18. “Fiddle Me This”


Donald Glover Shares The Tracklist For His Childish Gambino Retirement Album 'Bando Stone & The New World'

Donald Glover is pulling out all the stops for his final LP under the Childish ...

Chlöe Leaves The Internet In Shock After Sharing St. Lucia Carnival Photos

Chlöe earned praise from Queen Naija, Tinashe and SZA, who called her stunning multi-colored outfit ...

Cardi B Lashes Out On Joe Budden For Claiming Fans Will "Never Get Another Cardi Album"

Cardi B didn’t take kindly to Joe Budden saying that fans will “never get another ...

Ice Spice Enlists Gunna, Travis Scott and Central Cee For Forthcoming Debut Album 'Y2K!'

Spanning 10 songs, Ice Spice’s debut album is notably absent of any female collaborators.
View More

Sponsored Stories