Ciara Reveals ‘Jackie’ Tracklisting, ‘I Bet’ Remix

Ahead of its May 4 release, Ciara has shared the tracklisting for her sixth album Jackie. The 11-track deluxe edition features the lead single “I Bet,” plus appearances from Missy Elliott and Pitbull on a song called “That’s How I’m Feelin’.” The deluxe adds five tracks including two remixes to “I Bet” with Joe Jonas and T.I. Jackie is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

The follow-up to 2013’s Ciara, which she named after her mother, also includes contributions from Dr. Luke, Polow Da Don, Harmony Samuels, The Underdogs, Rock City, Ester Dean, and Diane Warren.

“I can now see the world through her eyes and I know what it’s like to be a mom,” Ciara told “Extra.” “I am a mini Jackie and it’s that simple.”

On May 3, she will kick off her first tour in six years with stops in New York, Atlanta, Miami, and L.A.

See the tracklisting below.

Jackie Tracklisting

1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin'” (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”
5. “Stuck On You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. “Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “One Woman Army”
11. “I Got You”


12. “One Woman Army Intro”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. “I Bet” (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. “I Bet” (feat. T.I.) [R3hab Remix]