New Music: Tyler, the Creator feat. Kanye West & Lil Wayne – ‘Smuckers’

Fresh off his wild Coachella set, Tyler, the Creator drops his new album Cherry Bomb today. Among the 13 tracks are collaborations with Boyz II Men’s Wanya Morris (“Blow My Load”) and Kanye West and Lil Wayne, who both guest on “Smuckers.”

The Odd Future leader declares his album “the greatest fu**ing album since the days of sound,” while ‘Ye addresses his fallout with Nike (“Nike gave a lot of ni**as checks, but I’m the only ni**a to ever check Nike”). But it’s Weezy who steals the show, according to Tyler.

He will play Coachella again next weekend before embarking on his “Cherry Bomb” tour.