Everything Is 4

Jason Derulo Taps Jennifer Lopez, K. Michelle, & Stevie Wonder for New Album

  /  04.29.2015

A year after topping the charts with Talk Dirty, Jason Derulo is ready to do it again. The pop heartthrob has released the tracklisting for his fourth album Everything Is 4. The 11 tracks are led by the hit “Want to Want Me,” which becomes his sixth Hot 100 top 10.

Derulo has also lined up an impressive roster of talent including Stevie Wonder, Jennifer Lopez, K. Michelle, Keith Urban, Meghan Trainor, Matoma, and pop-songwriter Julia Michaels.

Everything Is 4 arrives June 2. See the tracklisting below.

Everything Is 4 Tracklisting

1. “Want to Want Me”
2. “Cheyenne”
3. “Get Ugly”
4. “Pull Up”
5. “Love Like That” feat. K. Michelle
6. “Painkiller” feat. Meghan Trainor
7. “Broke” feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban
8. “Try Me” feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma
9. “Love Me Down”
10. “Trade Hearts” feat. Julia Michaels
11. “X2CU”

Earlier this week, Derulo debuted another ’80s-inspired album cut “Cheyenne,” produced by Ian Kirkpatrick, The Monsters, and The Strangers.

Sponsored Stories