New Music: Jamie Foxx feat. Kid Ink - 'Baby's in Love'

  /  05.04.2015

Jamie Foxx will release his fifth album Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses on May 18. Fresh off singing the national anthem at the Mayweather vs. Pacquiao fight, the Oscar winner teams with Kid Ink on the feel-good jam “Baby’s in Love,” which he debuted on “Jimmy Kimmel Live” last month.

Hollywood, which is now available for pre-order on iTunes, also features appearances from Wale (“Like a Drum”), Pharrell (“Tease”), Fabolous (“On the Dot”), and Chris Brown, who guests on the first single “You Changed Me.”

See the tracklisting below.

Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses Tracklisting

1. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 1”
2. “You Changed Me” (feat. Chris Brown)
3. “Like a Drum” (feat. Wale)
4. “Another Dose”
5. “Tease” (feat. Pharrell)
6. “Baby’s In Love” (feat. Kid Ink)
7. “Text Message”
8. “Hollywood”
9. “Vegas Confessions”
10. “Socialite”
11. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 2”
12. “In Love by Now”
13. “Jumping Out the Window”
14. “On the Dot” (feat. Fabolous)
15. “Dozen Roses, Pt. 3”
16. “Right Now”
17. “Pretty Thing”
18. “Ain’t My Fault”


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Social Media Reacts To Lil Uzi Vert's Coachella Weekend 2 Performance

After unveiling their “secret” during the first weekend, social media is reacting to Lil Uzi ...

Nicki Minaj Claims Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Montreal Concert Was Sabotaged

Despite having to postpone the show for a few hours, Nicki Minaj’s Montreal fans showered ...

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Facing 63 Charges Related To Alleged Prescription Drug Fraud Operation

NBA YoungBoy is now being charged with 20 counts of identity fraud, 20 counts of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories