Major Without a Deal

Troy Ave Reveals ‘Major Without a Deal’ Tracklisting

Troy Ave has catapulted to stardom with his series of mixtapes. On June 5, the XXL Freshman will graduate to the big leagues with his official album Major Without a Deal, which he calls the “rap album of the year.”

“My new shit better than my old shit. And this shit is an undeniable classic,” said the Brooklyn rapper. “If you say I’m too confident, it’s because you’re insecure and for that I’m not sorry.”

The 17 tracks boast guest spots from Snoop Dogg, Jeezy, Rick Ross, Diddy, Ma$e, T.I., Cam’ron, Fat Joe, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Ferg, Fabolous, Jadakiss, and more.

See the star-studded lineup below.

Major Without a Deal Tracklisting

1. “Quarter Million” feat. Cam’ron
2. “I’m Bout It” feat. Fat Joe
3. “Young King”
4. “Real N*gga’
5. “Doo Doo”
6. “Bang Bang”
7. “A Bronx Tale”
8. “Love You/How ‘m on It” feat. Lil Twin Contraban
9. “Fake Butt Busta”
10. “Do Betta” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Finagle the Bagel” feat. Young Lito
12. “Gimmie That” feat. A$AP Ferg and Young Lito
13. “Do Me No Favors” feat. Fabolous and Jadakiss
14. “Anytime” feat. Snoop Dogg
15. “Taste of Revenge”
16. “All About the Money” feat. Jeezy and Rick Ross
17. “Your Style (Remix)” feat. Puff Daddy, Ma$e, & T.I.