A$AP Rocky Enlists Kanye West, Lil Wayne, M.I.A., & ScHoolboy Q for 'A.L.L.A.'

  /  05.21.2015

On June 2, A$AP Rocky is back for another round. The Harlem rapper has revealed the tracklisting for his sophomore album At.Long.Last.A$AP. The 18 tracks feature an all-star roster including Kanye West, M.I.A., ScHoolboy Q, Lil Wayne, Miguel, Juicy J, UGK, Mos Def, and more.

“I just poured it all out on this album,” says Rocky of the follow-up to his 2013 debut Long.Live.A$AP. “All my emotions, my thoughts, my feelings. I didn’t hold back one bit.”

Danger Mouse and A$AP Yams serve as executive producers. “He left his notebooks, he left his blueprint,” he says of the late A$AP Mob founder. “His album’s fu**ing incredible. I want to finish what he started.”

Check out the lineup below.

At.Long.Last.A$AP Tracklisting

1. “Holy Ghost” feat. Joe Fox
2. “Canal St.” feat. Bones
3. “Fine Whine” feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox
4. “L$D”
5. “Excuse Me”
6. “JD”
7. “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2”
8. “Electric Body” feat. ScHoolboy Q
9. “Jukebox Joints” feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox
10. “Max B” feat. Joe Fox
11. “Pharsyde” feat. Joe Fox
12. “Wavybone” feat. Juicy J & UGK
13. “Westside Highway” feat. James Fauntleroy
14. “Better Things”
15. “M’$” feat. Lil Wayne
16. “Dreams (interlude)”
17. “Everyday” feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel
18. “Back Home” feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams


Brent Faiyaz Teases At Retiring On Social Media, Fans React

Brent Faiyaz’s new Instagram post seemingly teased his retirement, making many fans tizzy. His cult ...

21 Savage Trolls Metro Boomin By Quoting Drake's "Push Ups" Diss

21 Savage borrowed a line from Drake’s “Push Ups” after Metro Boomin jokingly accused him ...

GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Social Media Reacts To Coco Jones' Praise And Comments On Ayra Starr's Career

Coco Jones said Ayra Starr was “going to be a star,” but fans quickly pointed ...
View More

Sponsored Stories