Tracklisting: Miguel – ‘WILDHEART’

On June 30, Miguel will unleash his third album WILDHEART. The follow-up to 2012’s Grammy-nominated Kaleidoscope Dream features 13 tracks including the lead single “Coffee.” Kurupt guests on “NWA,” and Lenny Kravitz lends his guitar skills to the potential second single “Face the Sun.”

The L.A. native explores his identity on “What’s Normal Anyway,” gets nasty on the sex-driven “Flesh,” and captures hope and desperation on “Hollywood Dreams.”

“This album is Los Angeles, it’s attitude, it’s aggression, it’s sex, it’s pyschedelia, it’s lust, it’s loneliness,” Miguel tells VH1. “It’s just more aggressive. It’s just raw. That’s why I love this album.”

See the tracklisting below (via HHNM).

WILDHEART Tracklisting

1. “abeautifulexit”
2. “DEAL”
3. “the valley”
4. “coffee”
5. “NWA” feat. Kurupt
6. “waves”
7. “what’s normal Anyway”
8. “Hollywood Dreams”
9. “…goingtohell”
10. “flesh”
11. “leaves”
12. “Face The Sun” feat. Lenny Kravitz