Sorry to Interrupt

New Music: Jessie J, Jhené Aiko, & Rixton - 'Sorry to Interrupt'

  /  06.10.2015

Mic check. Kellogg’s Pop-Tarts brings together the unexpected trio of Jessie J, Jhené Aiko, and Rixton for “Sorry to Interrupt,” which was commissioned for their “Crazy Good Summer” campaign. Jessie kicks things off followed by the British boy band, while Jhené effortlessly sails over the DJ Mustard-produced beat.

“We about to change the pace / We’re gonna need some space / Get out the way,” sings Jessie. “So sorry to interrupt / I got something to say / Attention please / Mic check, I need you to turn me up.”

Hear them get it poppin’.


Blueface Reacts To Awkward Exchange With Lil Baby On Twitter

The Cali star was apparently thrown off by a recent Twitter response from his Atlanta ...

Nicki Minaj Calls Out Her Detractors During "Queen Radio" Promo

“Don’t get it twisted. There’s a difference between making calls and calling the shots,” the ...

Ari Fletcher Opens Up About Her Relationship With G Herbo And Moneybagg Yo

Ari Fletcher joined Yung Miami for the first live rendition of “Caresha Please” during REVOLT ...

Soulja Boy Reacts To Tory Lanez Mugshot: "Why They Do My Boy Like That?"

Soulja Boy reacted to the mugshot via Instagram Live: “Appreciate life, man, ‘cause that Tory ...
View More

Sponsored Stories