Stream Miguel’s Album ‘Wildheart’

Miguel will release his third album Wildheart on June 29. A week before it drops, the L.A. crooner has made the project available to stream via NPR. The follow-up to 2012’s Grammy-nominated Kaleidoscope Dream features 13 tracks including the lead single “Coffee,” plus appearances from Lenny Kravitz and Kurupt.

“This album is Los Angeles, it’s attitude, it’s aggression, it’s sex, it’s pyschedelia, it’s lust, it’s loneliness,” Miguel told VH1. “It’s just more aggressive. It’s just raw. That’s why I love this album.”

He will launch a summer tour on July 24 in Austin, Texas. Tickets are on sale now.

Stream Wildheart on NPR

Wildheart Tracklisting

1. “a beautiful exit”
2. “DEAL”
3. “the valley”
4. “Coffee”
5. “NWA” feat. Kurupt
6. “waves”
7. “what’s normal Anyway”
8. “Hollywood Dreams”
9. “destinado a morir”
10. “…goingtohell”
11. “FLESH”
12. “leaves”
13. “face the sun” feat. Lenny Kravitz