Meek Mill Announces ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ Release Date

Meek season is upon us. After several delays, the Philly rapper has announced that his long-awaited sophomore album Dreams Worth More Than Money will arrive on Monday, June 29.

In addition to the release date and cover art, Meek has revealed the star-studded guest list, which includes Drake, Chris Brown, The Weeknd, Rick Ross, Diddy, Future, and two appearances from his girlfriend Nicki Minaj.

The 14-track album is now available for pre-order on iTunes along with the Metro Boomin and Southside-produced single “Check.” His new single, “All Eyes On You” featuring Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj, is set to premiere Friday, June 26, at 9 a.m. EST via iHeartMedia.

“This is what my fans have been waiting for so I’m hype to get this music out to them,” said Meek.

He will take the stage at this Sunday’s BET Awards alongside Nicki Minaj, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, and more.

See the tracklisting below.

Dreams Worth More Than Money Tracklisting

1. “Lord Knows”
2. “Classic” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. “Jump Out the Face” (feat. Future)
4. “All Eyes On You” (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. “The Trillest”
6. “R.I.C.O.” (feat. Drake)
7. “I Got the Juice”
8. “Ambitionz”
9. “Pullin Up” (feat. The Weeknd)
10. “Check”
11. “Been That” (feat. Rick Ross)
12. “Bad for You” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. “Stand Up”
14. “Cold Hearted” (feat. Diddy)