Stream Lil Wayne’s Album ‘FWA’

While we await Tha Carter V, Lil Wayne holds his fans over with more free music. The Young Money chief, who remains in a $51 million legal battle with Cash Money and Birdman, declares his independence this Fourth of July with FWA (Free Weezy Album), which is now available to stream exclusively via TIDAL (Weezy is a co-owner).

The 15-track project, which he calls his “best work yet,” features the single “Glory,” plus appearances from Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Junior Reid, Cory Gunz, and more.

Set it off this Independence Day with new Tunechi.

Stream FWA on TIDAL

FWA Tracklisting

1. “Glory”
2. “He’s Dead”
3. “I Feel Good”
4. “My Heart Races On” feat. Jake Troth
5. “London Roads”
6. “I’m That Nigga” feat. HoodyBaby
7. “Psycho”
8. “Murda” feat. Cory Gunz, CAPO, & Junior Reid
9. “Thinking Bout You”
10. “Without You” feat. Bibi Bourelly
11. “Post Bail Ballin”
12. “Pull Up” feat. Euro
13. “Living Right” feat. Wiz Khalifa
14. “White Girl” feat. Jeezy
15. “Pick Up Your Heart”