Video: Jordin Sparks – ‘Right Here Right Now’

Jordin Sparks gets grown and sexy in the video for “Right Here Right Now,” the title track off her upcoming third album. In the tribal clip, the “American Idol” champ hits the desert looking glamorous in a black slit dress. With a crown on her head, she takes her throne amongst her hunky co-stars and belly dancers. Sparks, who is dating rapper Sage the Gemini, serenades her man on the sexy jam.

“I wanna know what would happen if we kissed right now,” she coos.

Right Here Right Now, the follow-up to her 2014 EP #ByeFelicia, drops Aug. 21 featuring appearances from 2 Chainz, B.o.B, Shaggy, and Elijah Blake.

Watch the video and see the cover art and tracklisting below.

Right Here Right Now Tracklisting

1. “Work from Home” feat. B.o.B
2. “1000” feat. J-Doe
3. “Right Here Right Now”
4. “Double Tap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “Boyz in the Hood”
6. “Silhouette”
7. “They Don’t Give”
8. “Left….Right?”
9. “Casual Love” feat. Shaggy
10. “Unhappy” feat. Elijah Blake
11. “Tell Him I Love Him”
12. “11:11”
13. “100 Years”
14. “It Ain’t You”

Right Here Right Now