Future Reveals ‘DS2’ Tracklisting

Ahead of its Friday release, Future has unveiled the tracklisting for his surprise album Dirty Sprite 2. The 18-track deluxe edition includes the previously-released tracks “F*ck Up Some Commas,” “Real Sisters,” and the new single “Blow a Bag.” Aside from Drake’s appearance on “Where Ya At,” there are no other features.

Earlier this week, Future debuted the video for “Blow a Bag” along with pieces from his five-part documentary “Like I Never Left.”

See the tracklisting below.

DS2 Tracklisting

1. “Thought It Was a Drought”
2. “I Serve the Base”
3. “Where Ya At” feat. Drake
4. “Groupies”
5. “Lil One”
6. “Stick Talk”
7. “Freak Hoe”
8. “Rotation”
9. “Slave Master”
10. “Blow a Bag”
11. “Colossal”
12. “Rich $ex”
13. “Blood On the Money”
14. “Trap Ni**as”
15. “The Percocet & Stripper Joint”
16. “Real Sisters”
17. “Know the Meaning”
18. “F*ck Up Some Commas”