TrapAvelli Tre

2 Chainz Reveals ‘Trapavelli Tre’ Tracklisting

Five years since Trapavelli 2: The Residue, 2 Chainz returns to the trap with the third installment in his mixtape trilogy, Trapavelli Tre. The 14-track collection features the FKi-produced single “Watch Out,” with appearances from Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, Kevin Gates, and his T.R.U. squad including Cap 1, Skooly, and Young Dolph.

On the production side, Tity Boi calls on hitmen including Mike Dean, Zaytoven, HitMaka, Honorable C.N.O.T.E, and TM88.

Trapavelli Tre hits the streets Aug. 13. See the tracklisting below.

Trapavelli Tre Tracklisting

1. “Neighborhood” (prod. by B. Wheezy, X, and Mike Dean)
2. “Amilli Billi Trilli” feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by FKi)
3. “Everything I Know” (prod. by Nard & B)
4. “Watch Out” (prod. by FKi)
5. “BFF” (prod. by Zaytoven)
6. “I Feel Like” feat. Kevin Gates (prod. by HitMaka!)
7. “Goat” feat. The-Dream (prod. by B. Wheezy and Mike Dean)
8. “Starter Kit” feat. Young Dolph (prod. by Zaytoven)
9. “If I Didn’t Rap” (prod. by Fresh Jones)
10. “El Chapo Jr.” (prod. by Two-17)
11. “Lapdance in a Trap House” (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
12. “Each & Err One of ‘Em” feat. Cap 1 and Skooly (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
13. “Blue Dolphin” feat. Betty Idol (prod. by Nard & B)
14. “Big Meech Era” (prod. by TM808)