Jay Rock Reveals ‘90059’ Tracklisting

Following Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, and SZA, it’s finally Jay Rock’s turn to bat. The Watts rapper has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his oft-delayed sophomore album 90059, which he announced in 2013.

The follow-up to 2011’s Follow Me Home, which is now available for pre-order, features appearances from his TDE labelmates including Kendrick, SZA, and Isaiah Rashad, along with the Black Hippy collective. Busta Rhymes and Lance Skiiiwalker also fill out the 11 tracks.

There is still no official release date—iTunes lists an incorrect date of Aug. 18, 2016. Earlier in the week, he dropped a video for the title track co-starring SZA.

See the tracklisting below.

90059 Tracklisting

1. “Necessary”
2. “Easy Bake” (feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. “Gumbo”
4. “Wanna Ride” (feat. Isaiah Rashad)
5. “The Ways” (feat. Sir)
6. “Telegram (Going Krazy)” [feat. Lance Skiiiwalker]
7. “90059”
8. “Vice City” (feat. Black Hippy)
9. “Fly on the Wall” (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. “Money Trees Deuce” (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. “The Message”