Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout

Tyga Unveils ‘Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout’ Cover & Tracklisting

Tyga has been dropping videos left and right, and now he has revealed official plans for his mixtape Fuk What They Talkin Bout. The 15-track collection features the previously-released “Master $uite” and “Bu$$in Out Da Bag,” along with letters to Tupac and Michael Jackson. There is only one featured guest, Oakland rapper A.E.

It marks Tyga’s first project since June’s The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty.

The tape will be available for download on Monday, Aug. 24. See the tracklisting below.

Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout Tracklisting

1. “Bu$$in Out Da Bag”
2. “Glitta”
3. “Master $uite”
4. “Turbans”
5. “Death Row Chain”
6. “A Voice 4rm Heaven PT1: 2pac”
7. “Rap $tar”
8. Interlude: Broke&Bitter.com
9. “$timulated”
10. “Ice Cream Man”
11. “$upawifey”
12. “Don’t C Me Comin” feat. A.E.
13. “Clarity”
14. “A Voice 4rm Heaven PT2: Michael Jackson”
15. “$candal”