Fetty Wap

Fetty Wap Reveals Album Tracklisting

Fetty Wap is all over the charts and he hasn’t even released an album. But that’s about to change. On Sept. 25, the Remy Boy will drop his self-titled debut via 300 Entertainment. In addition to his top 10 singles “Trap Queen,” “My Way,” and “679,” the 21 tracks include no guest appearances outside of his Zoo Gang family.

Lyor Cohen, who signed Fetty to 300, didn’t want to rush the release. “Our industry is lacking on a wholesale level of artist development…and we feel that [Wap is] just so brilliant and has developed this new style, new sound,” he told the AP.

Leading up to the album’s release, Fetty can be seen on Chris Brown’s “One Hell of a Nite” tour through Sept. 19.

See the tracklisting below.

Fetty Wap Tracklisting

1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” feat. Monty
3. “679” feat. Monty
4. “Jugg” feat. Monty
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” feat. Monty
9. “Time” feat. Monty
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” feat. Monty
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” feat. M80
17. “Rewind” feat. Monty
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” feat. Monty
20. “Whateva” feat. Monty
21. “Trap Queen (Remix)” feat. Gradur