Machine Gun Kelly Reveals ‘General Admission’ Cover, Tracklisting

The Wild Boy is back. On Oct. 16, Machine Gun Kelly will release his sophomore album General Admission via Bad Boy/Interscope. The Cleveland rapper has shared the illustrated cover art and tracklisting.

The follow-up to his 2012 debut Lace Up features the Victoria Monét-assisted single “A Little More,” with appearances from Kid Rock, Leroy Sanchez, and Lzzy Hale.

“[The album] is a continuation of [‘A Little More’],” MGK told MTV News. “But it’s also a good balance of street music, too. I wanted people to get the vibe of where I’m from. I don’t feel like I totally captured that until this album.”

It will feature “live musicianship” as well as production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and Jim Jonsin. “It’s an era of electronic music. I kind of want to bring back musicianship,” he added. “It’s gonna sound like Cleveland. It’s gonna sound like hunger.”

General Admission is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

General Admission Tracklisting

1. “Spotlight” (feat. Lzzy Hale)
2. “Alpha Omega”
3. “Till I Die”
4. “Eddie Cane”
5. “Bad Mother ******” (feat. Kid Rock)
6. “World Series”
7. “Oz.”
8. “Everyday”
9. “Gone” (feat. Leroy Sanchez)
10. “Story of the Stairs”
11. “Merry Go Round”
12. “A Little More” (feat. Victoria Monét)
13. “All Night Long”


14. “Make It Happen”
15. “Round Here”
16. “Therapy”