Calling All Lovers

New Music: Tamar Braxton – ‘Catfish’

On Oct. 2, Tamar Braxton will release her third album Calling All Lovers. Following the top 10 Urban Adult Contemporary single “If I Don’t Have You,” the R&B diva debuts her latest single “Catfish.” Over a sample of SWV’s ’90s hit “Right Here/Human Nature,” Tamar sings about her lover who is pretending to be someone else and declares a no flex zone.

“Don’t flex / Baby, I know the real you,” she sings.

Calling All Lovers is now available for pre-order on iTunes. The standard edition features 14 tracks, while the deluxe adds two, “S.O.N.” and “Coming Home.”

In addition to her new album, Tamar will appear on the new season of “Dancing with the Stars,” which premieres Sept. 14. Her daytime talk show, “The Real,” also returns for its second season and will feature a performance of her next single “King.”

Additionally, Tamar’s reality show “Tamar & Vince” will return to WE tv for its fourth season this fall.

Calling All Lovers Tracklisting

1. “Angels & Demons”
2. “Catfish”
3. “Simple Things”
4. “Broken Record”
5. “Never”
6. “Circles”
7. “If I Don’t Have You”
8. “Raise the Bar”
9. “I Love You”
10. “Makin’ Love”
11. “Love It”
12. “Must Be Good To You”
13. “Free Fallin’”
14. “King”


15. “S.O.N.”
16. “Coming Home”