Stream Mac Miller’s Album ‘GO:OD AM’

Mac Miller steps back into the spotlight on GO:OD AM. After keeping himself away from the public while battling substance addiction over the last few years, Mac returns with his major-label debut (he signed a reported $10 million deal with Warner Bros. Records last year).

The album starts with “Doors,” featuring a beat by Tyler, the Creator. Mac lets us know where he’s at: “Ain’t sayin’ that I’m sober, I’m just in a better place.” With that, we’re introduced to the latest chapter in Mac’s life.

He’s joined by several friends along the way. “As we keep livin’ and keep bein’ positive, all we can do is hold on to these memories,” raps Lil B on “Time Flies.” It’s an astute sentiment for an album by an artist with a new perspective.

Other guests on the 17 tracks include Ab-Soul, Miguel, Chief Keef, and Little Dragon.

GO:OD AM doesn’t drop until Friday, but you can stream it below via NPR.

GO:OD AM Tracklisting

1. “Doors”
2. “Brand Name”
3. “Rush Hour”
4. “Two Matches” feat. Ab-Soul
5. “100 Grandkids”
6. “Time Flies” feat. Lil B
7. “Weekend” feat. Miguel
8. “Clubhouse”
9. “In the Bag”
10. “Break the Law”
11. “Perfect Circle / God Speed”
12. “When in Rome”
13. “ROS”
14. “Cut the Check” feat. Chief Keef
15. “Ascension”
16. “Jump”
17. “The Festival” feat. Little Dragon