Heart Blanche

CeeLo Green Reveals ‘Heart Blanche’ Album Cover

CeeLo Green is known for his unconventional style, but he’s almost unrecognizable on the cover of his upcoming album Heart Blanche. The soul crooner took to social media to unveil the artwork, which shows him covered from head to toe by flowers while seated in a chair. A child sits next to him gazing up in wonderment.

The album is due Nov. 13 featuring the singles “Robin Williams,” “Sign of the Times,” and “Music to My Soul,” for which CeeLo recently debuted a video.

He has also been in the studio with Mark Ronson, Charlie Puth, Eg White, Wallpaper, and John Hill, working on his first album since 2012.

“The album is entitled Heart Blanche to imply that this record is a renaissance, and the variety are vital signs of a healthy heart,” said CeeLo, while his manager Larry Mestel called it “arguably the best piece of work he’s ever done.”

Heart Blanche Tracklisting

1. “Heart Blanche Intro”
2. “Est. 1980’S”
3. “Mother May I”
4. “Working Class Heroes (Work)”
5. “Tonight”
6. “Robin Williams”
7. “Sign of the Times”
8. “CeeLo Green Sings the Blues”
9. “Music To My Soul”
10. “Race Against Time”
11. “Better Late Than Never”
12. “Smells Like Fire”
13. “Purple Hearts (Soldier of Love)”
14. “Thorns”
15. “The Glory Games”