Fetty Wap

Stream Fetty Wap’s Debut Album

Fetty Wap’s debut is one of the most highly-anticipated records that will drop this year. After four charting singles and endless cries of “1738,” people are aching to see what the New Jersey rapper can do with a full length. On Monday, he shared a new song called “Jugg,” and yesterday he dropped the Monty-assisted video for “My Way.” Now, at long last, the album is available to stream via Spotify. It’s as hooky as you’d expect—don’t expect Fetty to give up his chart stranglehold any time soon.

Fetty Wap Tracklisting

1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” feat. Monty
3. “679” feat. Monty
4. “Jugg” feat. Monty
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” feat. Monty
9. “Time” feat. Monty
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” feat. Monty
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” feat. M80
17. “Rewind” feat. Monty
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” feat. Monty
20. “Whateva” feat. Monty
21. “Trap Queen (Remix)” feat. Gradur