I Changed a Lot

DJ Khaled Reveals ‘I Changed a Lot’ Tracklisting

Yesterday, DJ Khaled dropped two singles from his forthcoming album I Changed a Lot“You Mine” and “Gold Slugs”—and announced an Oct. 23 release date. Now he has revealed the cover art (which features him in front of his Miami restaurant Finga Licking) and tracklisting, and suffice to say, a lot of big names appear.

Khaled’s Rolodex is among the biggest in the industry, and he’s rounded up a star-studded cast of contributors for every song. Featured artists include Jay Z, Future, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Fetty Wap, August Alsina, Chris Brown, Usher, Fabolous, Ace Hood, and father-to-be John Legend.

Check out the tracklisting below, and grab the pre-sale on iTunes.

I Changed a Lot Tracklisting

1. “I Don’t Play About My Paper” (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
2. “I Ride” (feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
3. “Gold Slugs” (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
4. “I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul” (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
5. “I Lied” (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
6. “How Many Times” (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
7. “You Mine” (feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
8. “Every Time We Come Around” (feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
9. “I Ain’t Worried” (feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
10. “They Don’t Love You No More” (feat. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
11. “My League” – Mavado
12. “Hold You Down” (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
13. “Most High” (feat. John Legend)

14. “Hold You Down (Remix)” [feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood]
15. “Gold Slugs (Instrumental)” [feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap]
16. “I Lied (Instrumental)” [feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss]