Airplane Mode

Stream Ty Dolla $ign's Mixtape 'Airplane Mode'

  /  10.13.2015

Ty Dolla $ign will release his long-awaited album Free TC next month, but first, he drops off some free music with his mixtape Airplane Mode. The L.A. hitmaker assembles 10 tracks, with production from heavy-hitters including DJ Mustard, Mike WiLL Made-It, D’Mile, DJ Spinz, Southside, D.R.U.G.S., and more.

Free TC is due Nov. 13 featuring contributions from Fetty Wap, Wiz Khalifa, Rae Sremmurd, Kendrick Lamar, and more.

Switch into Airplane Mode below.

Airplane Mode Tracklisting

1. “Airplane Mode” [Produced by Ty$, EAZY, and Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
2. “Back In The City” [Produced by Smurv and Ty$]
3. “Rich Ni$$a” [Produced by DJ Mustard]
4. “Sex On Drugs” [Produced by Ty$ and Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
5. “Do Thangs” [Produced by Sonny Digital and Ty$]
6. “No Fake $hit” [Produced by Ty$ and Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
7. “Violent” [Produced by DJ Spinz and Southside]
8. “One Thing” [Produced by Mike Will Made-It]
9. “Money Ruin” Friendships [Prod by DJ Mustard]
10. “All” [Produced by James Koo of D.R.U.G.S. + Co. Prod by D Mile]

Sponsored Stories