Make America Psycho Again

New Music: Fall Out Boy feat. Migos - 'Irresistible (Remix)'

  /  10.23.2015

DJ Khaled is not the only one calling on hip-hop heavyweights for his album. Fall Out Boy has assembled an impressive lineup of talent for the band’s forthcoming remix album Make America Psycho Again, and they’ve dropped a new teaser, a remix to their hit “Irresistible” featuring Migos. The song is produced by Zaytoven, and Migos fits right in over the twinkling trap beat.

The rest of the album is due Oct. 30 and features Azealia Banks, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, A$AP Ferg, and many more of “our favorite rappers,” as the group tweeted.

Hear what happens when FOB meets Migos and see the tracklisting below.

Make America Psycho Again Tracklisting

1. “Irresistible” feat. Migos
2. “American Beauty/American Psycho” feat. A$AP Ferg
3. “Centuries” feat. Juicy J
4. “The Kids Aren’t Alright” feat. Azealia Banks
5. “Uma Thurman” feat. Wiz Khalifa
6. “Jet Pack Blues” feat. Big K.R.I.T.
7. “Novocaine” feat. UZI
8. “Fourth of July” feat. OG Maco
9. “Favorite Record” feat. ILoveMakonnen
10. “Immortals” feat. Black Thought
11. “Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC)” feat. Joey Bada$$

Sponsored Stories