Church in These Streets

Tracklisting: Jeezy – ‘Church in These Streets’

The countdown is on to Jeezy’s new album Church in These Streets. The Atlanta rapper has been teasing with his weekly #SundayService series as he gears up for the Nov. 13 release. Now the tracklisting has surfaced (via HHNM), and reveals the 19-song lineup, which includes the previously released “Gold Bottles,” “Hustlaz Holiday,” and “GOD.” Janelle Monáe guests on “Sweet Life,” and Monica lends her vocals to “Forgive Me.”

In anticipation of the album, Pastor Young is bringing Church to a city near you. The six-date tour kicks off Nov. 12 in New York before traveling to Chicago, Philadelphia, Los Angeles, New Orleans, and Atlanta.

See the tracklisting below.

Church in These Streets Tracklisting

1. “Grind State”
2. “Lost Souls”
3. “Holy Water”
4. “Gold Bottles”
5. “Hell You Talkin Bout”
6. “Hustlaz Holiday”
7. “Eternal Reflection (Interlude)”
8. “GOD”
9. “Church in These Streets”
10. “New Clothes”
11. “Sweet Life” feat. Janelle Monáe
12. “Scared Of The Dark”
13. “No Other Way”
14. “Sister Good Game’s Testimony”
15. “J BO”
16. “I Feel Ya”
17. “Go Get It (Interlude)”
18. “Just Win”
19. “Forgive Me” feat. Monica